You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Inve$ting In The Revolution(Crypto)"

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Just bought a couple dollars of neo. I thought don't Don't start none don't be none.. a few dollars wont hurt me.

Btw thank you I all ready made a few dollars on RDD and Dopcoins :) since you were talking about it.

Peace

edit:

Good video.

Sort:  

I see your ears are opened!
My b0i @markush doin his thang!
Glad we really had that convo cuz I ndz to stop acting like I missed the boat when a coin that I am not apart 0f, goes up. We have missed the boat 0r ride up during that time-period BUT we can still be apart 0f the next ride up, regardless 0f how much we have invested on any given coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77