Tokens Airdrop #11 It's time to grab the Brickblock tokens (BBK) Tokens for free.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)


Source

Everybody wants to earn some extra money from sitting home, It was very tough in the past & now it has become pretty easy. So you can do it smoothly & very quick.

Here I show you how you can earn. I have already started a Tokens Airdrop series for those peoples who want to make some money & as I said that I would do it continuously, so I am completing my words.

It's about of Tokens Airdrop. A lot of companies drops their Tokens for increasing their customers. Here's the right time to grab this opportunity. So let's start now.

What are the requirements for that?

  • E-mail Id
  • ETH wallet Address
  • Twitter Account
  • Telegram Account
  • Few Minutes

Today we are going to start it with Brickblock tokens (BBK) Airdrop. In this Airdrop you will get HireGo Tokens by doing the following:


Interested in my previous blogs:


A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting
Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png

Source

Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

Vote for @adsactly-witness as a Witness.

Sort:  

Can you give me details about this project "airdrop"

Everything is mention in the post @barbie.doll, if you still have any question please feel free to ask me. :)

Thanks for sharing about airdrop project :)

Thanks sir @mann for sharing the Brickblock tokens. Your airdrop episodes are very helpful for us to collect some free tokens and earn extra money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05