Tokens Airdrop #10 It's time to grab the Anubis [ANB] Tokens for free.

in #crypto6 years ago


Source

Everybody wants to earn some extra money from sitting home, It was very tough in the past & now it has become pretty easy. So you can do it smoothly & very quick.

Here I show you how you can earn. I have already started a Tokens Airdrop series for those peoples who want to make some money & as I said that I would do it continuously, so I am completing my words.

It's about of Tokens Airdrop. A lot of companies drops their Tokens for increasing their customers. Here's the right time to grab this opportunity. So let's start now.

What are the requirements for that?

  • E-mail Id
  • ETH wallet Address
  • Telegram Account
  • Few Minutes

Today we are going to start it with Anubis [ANB] Airdrop. In this Airdrop you will get HireGo Tokens by doing the following:


Interested in my previous blogs:


A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting
Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png

Source

Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

Vote for @adsactly-witness as a Witness.

Sort:  

I hope many people have now started earning free tokens . Keep sharing and helping others

Thanks for sharing another useful token. Your continuous sharing airdrop tokens is helpful for us and get a chance for earn money.

Why is a Telegram account a requirement?

They provide a verification code which you have to copy & paste in their Telegram account.

Nice offer for earning money but I don't have telegram account and ETH address

elaborate the benefits of these token

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67