Hi Im new in Steemit.

in #crypto8 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Lorenzo and Im totally Bitcoin and cryptocrazy, I am very excited to be forming part of this community and look forward to reading your articles regarding decentralization and things that may interest me. If you have any tips to help me to get started here I would very much apreciate it. My favorite cryptocurrency is Dashcoin. I work as a travel guide and live In Mallorca Spain along with my fantastic wife and beautifull children.

Here is a photo of me :)

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@mallorcaman/image-upload-my-first-one

I have created a contest to enable me to become more visible to the steemit community and interact more good luck.

https://steemit.com/contest/@mallorcaman/million-satoshi-giveaway-contest

Sort:  

will do for sure. Im just getting the feel for this platform. Wish I had registered sooner, I bought some coins a few days ago which eventually led to me joining.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi Lorenzo,
Great to have more people from Mallorca on Steemit.
I will soon organise a Meetup looking forward to see you there as well !

Sounds fantastic will be there

This is crazy 207 votes already? How many users does steemit have?

We have 113k total users and our 24 hour active user count is 3,261.

https://steemd.com/distribution

Thats more than I expected, thanks for the feedback.

If you feel comfortable telling us a little more about yourself, and maybe a photo that would be cool. If not, no problem either. You can add to this post by selecting "edit" if and when you decide to.

Yes I will do that, good idea

Edited post ! Included link to profile image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53