Million satoshi giveaway Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Rules are simple the best reply in the next 12 hours gets a million satoshis from me. If you manage to write a really good reply that amazes me then you get 2 million and 100 steem sent to your account. Im a new member to this community and trying to find ways to get followers and interact so I can get a better feel for what this could become. Apreciate your support in advance and good luck, If I get over 25 replies I will consider adding aditional prizes like second and third place.


Ok Winners will be 2, thanks again to all for participating in this great experiment in the next contest the currency will be dash or steemit. 


Winners 1. @Dwinblood 2 million satoshis

               2. @Dajohns1420 1 million satoshis Payment completed  https://blockchain.info/address/1CeEapyLJ4koeUTsmpoAx44eaaqk7Gjn2k


Please add a receiving adress so that I may pay you out.


Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the Steemit Community. It's nice to have you here. I just got to know about cryptocurrencies recently and I must say, It's a very nice initiative. I don't only send & received digital currencies, But I also get the chance to communicate and meet new people. I will really hope to win the prize you're offering. I have also shared this post on Facebook. Link here>>> https://www.facebook.com/Simeon.Udoh.71/posts/1012420308862216

Thanks once again for the opportunity. Already following you here :P

I only make really bad replies...

Lol! piece of cake if no one else joins!
Someone make us laugh!^~

Resteemed for good measure!

A really good comment that amazes me

it sounds hard. I can't take that kind of pressure.

i really don't know what to write but seeing the 2 million and 100 steem sent to my account. it's a pleasure. :)

Have made edit note above regarding contest.

Some weeks ago I arranged a similar but more complex contest. I succeeded in coming closer to many steemers all around the world. See this:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@freiheit50/0-5-btc-powerup-competition-announcement-of-the-victor

Wow u really did something amazing

I keep looking at page and still cant find what is the right thing to write^^
So be tenecious and keep up working ^^

"A friend in need is a friend indeed" is an old saying which means that a person is your friend as long as you have something to give.

If a person is your friend even when all you have to give
is your friendship, then that is a true friendship which should be cherished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67