You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect SCAM? Raise your hand if you went ahead anyway...

in #crypto7 years ago

Interesting blog. Nice to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. Only invest in cryptos if you did the best possible research you can do and really believe in the future of the project. Wetter you're a short- or long term holder you should know what you put your money in. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com This site gives a complete analysis and investment stats on every single tradable crypto out there.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. Its been a while since ive posted on the subject, but thats only because ive been extremely busy. To date, ive already made MORE than my original investment back via interest payments....and that was accomplished on day 70! I am now earning COMPLETE profit and still have more than 6 months left until my Capital Release.

Ill be poating an update on my progress sometime soon with screenshots from my account. I hope you get to read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83