You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Price Passes Practicality

in #crypto7 years ago

I've been having very similar problems with the clunky BTS wallet. So I thought it was me not being Geek enough to figure it out. Presently have two wallets but it seems to default to one of them and I haven't been able to pry the other one open for maybe five or six weeks now. And there was a couple of months previous to that where I couldn't get into it. Figure that eventually it will be running on EOS type platform.

Sort:  

I checked out Firefox @jerzy's suggestion with Bitshares wallet and it's much more reliable.

Tried that link and it worked! Still somewhat puzzled.

DEX's are clunky yes, I haven't used one I liked. Counterparty DEX was ... okay, but transactions would take minutes since it was BTC blockchain used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47