Fundamentals and Price Targets

in #crypto6 years ago

Until a few months ago, I did not see myself as a teacher. Learning is part of who I am. There is always a large list of books I want to read, podcasts to hear, and conversations to have. Now, I enjoy making videos like this one, and speaking before groups of eager learners like myself.

This is not financial advice, and don’t think I am some magnificent trader or investor. I do have an extensive network, and an incredible heritage of stewardship. On top of that, I am relentless.

Hope you enjoy the info and find something useful from it. Soli Deo Gloria.


Image source: Litecoin Targets

Sort:  

Apparently there are news stories stating the idea that China is lifting the ban was fake news. Just wanted to put that out there.

Congratulations dear friend. I am glad that you have already encouraged yourself to transmit your experiences as a teacher to your disciples. Thus did Jesus with the apostles enable them to carry the message of salvation to humanity. God bless you @lydon.sipe

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

keep learning all the way and keep sharing too :)

Absolutely. :)

Very interesting video. I hope if LTC gets back to $1900, maybe Steem will get back to 2 LOL!

On top of that, I am relentless.

This statement hit me like an ax handle between the lookers. You are also awesome, and I believe people who possess a willingness to learn are also the best teachers. Rock on my friend!

Not seeing yourself as a teacher? For the first ten years I didn't...after that it didn't matter because everybody else did and denying it got tiresome, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57