You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 Major LiteCoin Updates

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I really love seeing this.
Wish I had held on to some o my LTC before I trded in for NEO.

I may have to swap back a few dozen to LTC. I like everything you outlined here and as for the coin it'self, I always thought Charlie "@sotishilite" was a very ethical person.

That helps me form a trust in the coin and the dev group. I wonder if the LCC gourp will have the same level of ethincs as it forks LTC? I guess I am going to find out.

By the way I =found you on https://www.facebook.com/groups/1943218435962465/
upvoted and followed and resteemed.

Sort:  

you should of made out pretty good on NEO ? But yeah I have a really hard time trading in my litecoin for other coins lol

I bought LTC specifically to trade into alt coins.... and then asked myself why.... in the end I held my initial investment and opted to ride out the alt coin craze. I think Litecoin has a solid development team and will continue to innovate as a coin that is meant for commerce rather than a store of value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66