Looking for the #1 most stable cryptocoin... Help?

in #crypto6 years ago

image

I started day trading crypto currency a few weeks ago on binance (I am a newbie on day trading). I made a few trades with starting capitol of $2800 and within a week was up to $4200. I use CINDICATOR as a platform for getting future prices on crypto currencies. image

For those of you that don’t know what CINDICATOR is:
(So, what do we do?

Short answer: we create infrastructure for Hybrid Intelligence technology and sell the products (financial forecasts, trading signals etc).

Who are we? We are a team of data-scientist, mathematicians and traders, supported by international advisers and with international investments (grants and investments from Microsoft and venture capital firms and fintech angels)

 So back to the problem I am having. I made really great gains in a short time but prices crash shortly after and I was thinking there has to be a stable coin I could transfer to so that I would not loose on my gains and pick up trading when the market is going green again

Let me know what the best options are if you would?

Sort:  

@lesterjessop you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @lesterjessop! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lesterjessop! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44