Why am I on Steemit ?

in #crypto6 years ago

Let me introduce a little bit about myself
I'm an Oxford graduate who has been working at a leading startup for several years. My background and full time job are about data analytics.
I'm an early crypto adopter. Even been in the crypto world for a few years, I got tricked recently by a scam project and lost some thousands of dollar.
This is a very common thing about us - the crypto investors. Sometimes we are too greedy and rushed and driven by FOMO that we don't do our research on the project itself.
Being through such painful moments, I want to share with you guys all information and my opinion on coins/ tokens so that you guys can have another source of review on what you want to invest and hopefully can make good decisions to avoid scams.
So my posts will be about my research on the tokens/ coins/ projects that I think interesting. Also, if you want to have my review on other projects, just let me know. I will do my best to collect data on etherscan and other sources to check the founder team's profiles, any suspicion on transactions, etc.
Last but not least, please treat my posts as another source of personal view and not financial advice. You are totally responsible for your own investments. Kindly do your own research and think critically.

Sort:  

Congratulations @leoju1992! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33