You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Crypto Advice From the Crypto Witch

in #crypto6 years ago

Very good, @suesa.

Now do it ten times every day and convince a million-SP whale to dedicate their entire stake to upvoting you alone.

Also... you got me with the SBD chart. I checked coinmarketcap right away. I was so pissed for a moment.

Thanks for what you've done for the price today. I assume the lady in the photograph was the requisite virgin sacrifice for your ritual. I only wish you could have waited a little longer until I bought more. Oh well.

Sort:  

Love how you crossed out virgin :P
The sbd price is actually a legit Screenshot from busy.org, I assume some kind of bug. But it fit just perfectly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66