Sort:  

The winner is @thecappedvillain

HOW WAS THE WINNER SELECTED? I mean what criteria was it based on?

Hey it was randomly generated. In the future giveaways I will give my Community that already support me before the giveaway and I know from texting with better chances at winning.

Winner will be announced in 2 days :) My Sp is Growing constantly and i know its not the world but im planning on doing more giveaways so more people can actually win at some point. Only the delegation period is 1 month so after this another person can win the 150 Sp maybe next time i will have enough Sp to choose 2 winners and afters this 3 winners that would be awesome :)

i wish it would be mine :p

OCEAN 3.png

MOVIE Ocean's 8 FULL QUALITY HD CLICK HERE >>> https://tinyurl.com/y9ja8tv9

Best Bitcoin Miner for 2018! - Earn at least 0.02 BTC a day with relaxing! - Receive Free 0.005 BTC per referral! Join Today! https://royalminer.io/?r=144281

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28