Sort:  

Hi there, I joined using your invite link. Now it says you need to login and verify me. So just reminding you to do that, thanks!

Thank you! This time I even got an e-mail, unlike with the previous person. Verified!

And to others visiting (or not), I've got 3 more invites and 41 hours to find people... Ha...

Muchos gracias! Now to think about where to send my invite link... I'm a bit skeptical about their claim that Q can ever be worth a dollar, but what the heck, why not give it a shot. It's fun and at least they've got slick marketing materials.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

After succesfully registering through the invite link, you will be assigned a bunch of Q's (Initiative Q's currency) and a task to refer 5 more people with your invite link in 96 hours.
It should be successfully instead of succesfully.

Thank you, love! Made my correction! <3

Here's a little more professional and informative post about Initiative Q and the airdrop by @taskmaster4450!

it says you need to login to verify me, gave you an upvote +1

Thanks! I was supposed to get an e-mail about it but didn't! Verified you now, though.

@kristves, you are interesting to read!

Hello kristves!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Oops, link was broken for 7 minutes.
Fixed it now.

I'm just thankful that we're not getting all the government we're paying for.