You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What cryptos do YOU own?

in #crypto7 years ago

XEM, XRP, XVG, XLM, DNT, DDF, ETH, LTC, ETC, PIVX, ARK, VIA, MIOTA, BTC and many more less important right know. I like coins, it's my hobby, I like to collect them. I want only to have the best ones 'in my opinion'. Need more money to invest, my list of potential 'best coins' is much longer...

Sort:  

This is a lot of cryptos to follow :).
Today, if you had more cash which one would you buy at the current price?

What would you say the ideal number of coins to own is in terms of being able to monitor it all?

I found that about 10 stocks is all I can realistically handle to due my ongoing research with them.

I don't know but something like you said, about 10 is enough haha... I follow a lot of coins so I will do more investments soon, but some coins I want to keep for long period, like XRP i.e. I don't need to follow it because I know what will happen in next year already so I concentrate on different coin.

Well - DNT, it's very cheap right now. Should be at least $1, just waiting when its hit the China market (probably next week) I bought yesterday 8000 and 2000 4 days ago (i earn already). Remember this is only my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43