You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Portfolio: One Sentence Per Coin

in #crypto7 years ago

I love how you shared your portfolio with some humor and simplicity!

p.s. I've been telling myself that I wished I had more ETH all week 🙀

Congratulations on being featured in today's #tkc! Thanks for participating!

Sort:  

Agreed, this is the best summary of the crypto market ever!!! 😂

Haha, thanks! I'm trying to add two coins now that will have a short write up about, maybe I'll keep with the humor ;)

Yesssssss!

So honored yet again, I've been slammed this week but thought I'd throw something together with a smidge of humor.

I'm loving on #tkc, I'll be roaming through that tag when I have time on my vacay next week. Thanks again @khaleelkazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42