My Portfolio: One Sentence Per Coin

in #crypto7 years ago

nikita-andreev-409108.jpg

Photo by Nikita Andreev on Unsplash

Here is a list of the coins I hold right now, I started investing in early December and it took me a while to find coins I liked. My philosophy: Pick coins with good future outlooks and a lot of potential. Here they are in no order:

  • Steem - I am only holding what I make off of posting and commenting here, I regret not buying more at 2.50, but I feel like raising this account up from 0 will give others who join with no investment a clear view of what is possible on the platform from investing only one’s time.

  • Bitshare (BTS) - It’s the front runner as far as decentralized exchanges go, I think it has some room to run.

  • EOS - I've got a man crush on @dan, think this will be amazing.

  • NEO - Free GAS to fuel me up to new highs.

  • VEN - A lot of potential and real world application, rebranding coming up, so far this has been my top performer.

  • ZCL - BTCP fork

  • BQX - Screw coinbase, we need options.

  • QSP - Strong team, solid idea, fairly low market cap.

  • BAT - Awesome idea, working browser.

  • ETH - Wish I had more

A few others I'm looking at because of word of mouth:

  • ARK
  • SAFEX
  • NAV
  • ETHlend

Let me know what you guys are holding in the comments, especially if you have a lead! Also, tell me what you think of my porto-potty-folio.

Sort:  

I love how you shared your portfolio with some humor and simplicity!

p.s. I've been telling myself that I wished I had more ETH all week 🙀

Congratulations on being featured in today's #tkc! Thanks for participating!

Agreed, this is the best summary of the crypto market ever!!! 😂

Haha, thanks! I'm trying to add two coins now that will have a short write up about, maybe I'll keep with the humor ;)

Yesssssss!

So honored yet again, I've been slammed this week but thought I'd throw something together with a smidge of humor.

I'm loving on #tkc, I'll be roaming through that tag when I have time on my vacay next week. Thanks again @khaleelkazi

You made the right description for every coin. :)
Congratulations for being a winner!

evolving and changing world

Undoubtedly, otherwise it'd be like a giant game of freeze tag where everyone and everything is frozen

Decent portfolio. Take a look at SALT. IMO it's much better than ETHlend and they came first. Also consider taking a look at WTC, SONM and for crrencies: Dash, NEM, PIVX

Happy investing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67