You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Next Crypto Bubble Will Be

in #crypto6 years ago

Sadly I'm more and more convinced that no such thing as "next crypto bull run" is going to happen anytime soon.

Hype can't fool the mainstream twice.

If extreme price changes happen, that must be in a different crypto market than that of the last time. It takes years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It doesn't matter how long it takes, actually the longer it takes, the more the believers investing on regular basis will profit.

Sadly it seems to me that there are impatient masses, as usual.

I mean, basically I'm with you and I agree, but I can only hope that the others won't cause yet another pump and dump scheme.

OK. It might take years, but it will still happen, we are prepared.

No one knows for sure, I see the writing on the wall though, not if but when - IMO.

500steem is more like 50years out, i dont know if steem will be here 5 years from now much 50.

Well, given it's somewhat decentralized nature, it can stay for longer with less costs like Facebook or Reddit, for instance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54