You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crypto Crypto!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Bro i am on same track. I buyed at peak when bitcoin was $20000 and i am in huge loss. I waiting for best result. I even take loan of $300 and still on loss more from yesterday after India pass budget. I still have hope. But i wish it surged fast and so that at least i can give back my loan back. I tell them that i give them their money back after three month. Now its one month completed. I done mistake and I learn from it. Never buyed at peak point. Just wait and buy in installment is the best way to invest in crypto. I even write article on it that which is the best time to buy crypto https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kamesh/is-this-the-right-time-to-buy-bitcoin-or-cyptocurrency. Please visit and tell if i mention something wrong.

Sort:  

@kamesh my friend, there is no wrong or right. Is all about time. You invest and loss almost 66%. But you only loss if you sell. So you have to stay for Long! It can takes 1-3 months or 1-3 years. nobody know. but is very hard to get to the same point in no time. so i would recomend to buy a new position. so you can minimize your risk and cover your losses. I know is very hard to spend more money after some crash but this is the only way. I will recomend you to wait a little bit. after stabilization it's time to buy.

I spend all my saving here. I don't have more money. I want to buy it more as it goes down but no one here to finance me. I know at the end i will be in profit. I wish someone give me $1000 for a year and then i earn some profit. Let see i already ask my brother to help and give me some money. If he give me then i buy more. I have ripple, reddcoin, dogecoin, digitalnote, paccoin, ethurem, bitcoin cash. Now i am thing to buy bytedoin. But currently market is very volatile. @steemit.vlog.

Only invest in what you belive. Maybe in steem power? Why steem Power? Because there will be more and more users in futer. it will be harder and harder to receive some valuable
upvotes. You earn money for every upvote :) So it looks like to be the best investment. You get and also receive money. And one day you will have the same amount of money like you invest. and your future upvotes will be your income :) Think about my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66