is this the right time to buy Bitcoin or Cyptocurrency.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am watching Cryptocurrency from last one year. That time invest $100 (June 2017) and due to fear of volatile i sell my bitcoin. You know if i didn't sell it then today my $100 becomes $1000. But i missed the train. $100 is nothing for me but still i don't want to take risk that time.

Now after see good growth in bitcoin in December i again decided to invest in bitcoin. So that time i put my own $1000. But after few bad news from South Korea and India. Both country officials said that we don't use cryptocurrency as legal tender mean that you can't buy any in place of country currency.

I after both bad new my $1000 plum to $300. Almost 66% loss.

Now i find that i taken wrong decision to invest in crypto because i choose wrong time and wrong way.

I should not invest huge amount in single installment.

So i still have hope and i know bitcoin will 100% surge and touch $100000 per BTC coin.

So here i am going to share with you that how to invest in cryptocurrency and which is the best time.

Caution::

Don't invest in bitcoin by replacing your expensive.

Don't invest your all saving too. Only invest 10% to 30% of your saving.

Don' break your securities to buy bitcoin.

Never buy only one Crytpcurrency. Make portfolio of at least 4 currency with 25% weight-age. So buy 4 diffetent currencies.

Don't buy for short term goal. Your goal should be long term min. 1 year.

Don't ever buy at peak point. example: If crypto touch $100 then don't hurry to buy that time because it will surly fall min. 20% and max. upto 50%.

Don't take loan to buy Bitcoin.

Now I will tell you how to buy. Must invest in 4 currencies with 25% weight-age to all.

As i said you only invest 20%.

If you income in permanent then buy monthly bases. So you have to buy only 20% of you saving for at least 1 year to 2 year and after 3 to 4 year you will surly get huge profit. Stay clam and don't you patience if currency fall.

if your income is regular then don't rush to buy from all your saving. I suggest you only invest 50% of your saving.

Here is the method. if $1000 is your 50% of Saving then you have to divide your 50% in 6 part. 1000/6 = 166.66. So you can invest $166.66 per month. so don't rush to buy instantly if you see the price fall. You have to follow the rules other wise your profit can be decrease.

Cryptocurrency is very volatile so invest carefully. Don't force other to invest . Today is 02 feb 2018 and I find that this is the best time in 2018 to buy crypto because each crypto fall around 66% to 75%. It will again surge like Rocket.

Keep Calm and Stay connect with me.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

Sort:  

plese upvote my post

@rehan55 i don't have any problem to upvote you but write some usefull comment.

Thank you for the good post! If you interested in Cryptocurrency and the trending news about, you more than welcome to check out my page @southforce where I provide daily news on trending topics about Cryptocurrency!

This learning curve will also need it to become even more successful in the future! So don't worry my friend. The best thing is to have a clear strategy. another very important rule. don't get greedy!

Thanks my friend. @seemit.vlog i don't know why voting power is zero. Whenever i am Upvote some they get nothing. Can you help me regard this. So i can benefit my friends. Even i don't get any notification when someone reply or comment on my reply or blog post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70