Find your happiness

in #crypto6 years ago

image
Just know what you want. And find a balance. I personally
love trading researching. I love finding patterns. I lose my self some times back testing trying new stuff. Reading a new technique/technical book. But I learned that getting out on the course brings me just as much pleasure (even tho I suck 15 handicap). #dailypsa

Sort:  

Have you ever looked into the trading system that Tommy O'Brien uses, he is on tfnn.com. Uses Fib, candlestick, ABC patterns but also volume traded at highs and lows.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97