Sort:  

Cool! I'm leaving for a few months for burning season (and a visa run). Unless I fall in love with somewhere else, I'll be back.

Wow, how long have you been in Chiang Mai?

I am going Cambodia with my girlfriend for my birthday hopefully in April. So I could do a trip to Chiang Mai.

Is there a large steemit community there?

Will someone accept STEEM for rent?

Surprisingly there's not a huge steemit community here! There are bigger communities in India, Vietnam and Cebu!! I would accept Steem for rent! 😀 I've been in Chiang Mai for about a month and a half.

Perfect, will let you know when I have some fixed dates. I will most likely be with my girlfriend, so as long as you have room for two, happy to stay with you and pay in STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54