Sort:  

Hi @juvyjabian , As I just mentioned to @psygambler, I did not have the guts to take the leap into bot trading. Still researching. I will let you guys know as soon as I have some more confidence and usage information.

Okay. Im interested in trading but I found it very difficult. I did it with fiat currency before and lose all my investment. If theres a bot that will determine a good time to buy/sell that would be good.

I don't think anybody have all the answers, but I do like the information provided on CryptoTrader.org . You can actually tap into the experience of seasoned traders, by buyig some of the strategies. I am considering this, but my gut feel is that if it was so easy, everybody n the world will be doing it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53