I like his take on KIN

in #crypto6 years ago

I looked at KIN last month due to the very small value that it had at the time. In fact, it is sitting pretty low right now at $0.000408 USD. That makes me want to buy a ton of it. The only problem that I see is that there is a total supply of 10 trillion KIN with over 750 billion in circulation. I cannot see the price driving too high with such a circulation. But, since I looked at it, I cannot get it out of my mind...lol.

Anyhow, I looked online and found this fella's take on it and figured that I would share it...

Read it here.

kik-to-implement-kin-cryptocurrency-ico-may-follow.jpg

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41