Was Consensus a Failure? (Obvious Clickbait)

in #crypto6 years ago

Fuck You @Bulleth!

Or Should I say @Beareth?

Go Fuck Yourself.

I'm just kidding 😆 I love you �💙�. I just don't love your analysis of consensus. Mostly because you were correct, partially because you were correct on a bear call.

WHAT?

What happened to Permabull @bulleth?

Well.... Consensus ripped some people's face off. Hard. Thankfully we are seeing some nice recovery with total marketcap gaining $20 billion.
image.png

CNBC's guest bull, Tom Lee returned to CNBC to discuss the bad call he made for consensus and give more bull news.

Could he be correct?

We might be in an inverse heads and shoulders

image.png

Thanks

Sort:  

First I want to wish you congratulations for your blog is an excellent job I hope you follow me @luisa-pinto and can count on your support in my blog

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

All it was, was a "buy the rumor, sell the news" scenario.

Here's a lengthier explanation I guess: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ledger256/consensus-didn-t-fail-to-rally-btc-it-had-the-exact-effect-it-was-supposed-to-have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94