Win Dogecoin every hour with this incredible faucet!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello Steemit people, I return with the faucet and ways to win crypts on the internet, this time I will talk about FreeDogecoin a faucet easy to get your minimum that are 50 Dogecoins.

1.png

FreeDogecoin has a system like FreeBitcoin and FreeLitecoin (where I already made a post about FreeLitecoin if you want to read it, it's just HERE). Every hour you can make a claim and depending on the number you receive a certain amount of Dogecoin.

2.png

In the part of MULTIPLY DOGE you can play a small game of chance, trying to guess the number that will come out, it also has a Jackpot, if the number falls in 8888 you can win the prizes that They look there, depending on your bet.

3.png

The page has a pattern that changes every so often, for that it shows the actions that have happened and you can draw your own conclusions which number will be the one that will come, if more or less, the pattern changes having and at some time, so be very careful and do not trust yourself.

4.png

The great thing about this page is that you have the possibility of giving money to my referrals, depending on your activity in the week or evenly, but the best way is depending on your activity, so if you are my referral , you can earn a percentage each week depending on your work, I receive a 50%, I would give half, a 25% to my referrals weekly, register as my referral here FreeDogecoin, I do the same with the FreeBitcoin Page

5.png

In the STATS part, the page record appears, how much it has given to the users and you can see your Personal Stats in the same way.

6.png

The minimum to withdraw is 50 Doge, which are made in a fast way if you bet and you risk in the MULTIPLY DOGE, but be careful, I have already removed from this page and I can assure you that true pay what are you waiting for? start earning Dogecoins every hour with this amazing faucet FreeDogecoin

Register Here



If you are interested in more faucet to earn cryptocurrencies here I leave a post that I did previously to win Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Litecoin and Dogecoin, all with a single wallet Right Here

FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Do you want to have more visibility in your posts and more upvote? try with SteemFollower

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.05% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63