What crypto apps you use?

in #crypto7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!

I was looking at my smartphone Crypto folder and thought in sharing the apps i have installed and find new ones with the help of the Steemit Community :)

Blockfolio
My portfolio tracker app, for me is the best because is simple, has book orders and has general news, features that Delta App doesnt have (for me 2nd best).

Google Play

eSteem

This is the only app i found where i can use Steemit, it has alot of bugs and is not that user-friendly but works, i would love to see better apps for this amazing platform in the future.

Google Play

Gravychain

Coinmarketcap kinda app with features like portfolio, alerts, news/forums, ICO's, chatrooms for each coin and general, google trends of each coin, charts, twitter links, coinmarketcap direct link. For me is the most complete "CoinMarketCap" app.

Google Play

Authenticator

Google Authenticator where i keep my 2FA authentication for exchanges, you should always use 2FA in every account you use.

Google Play

TenX

TenX app where i can manage the wallet and card, currently the card is not working as they are getting a new issuer.

Google Play

Binance

Binance app to make some trades where im not home, amazing app, very user friendly and easy to use. I highly recommend the Binance exchange, the best growing crypto exchange in the market. Use this link to register a new account if you don't have yet.

Google Play

What crypto apps you guys use? Any recommendation?

Follow me on Twitter @johnycrypto

If you like this post or have something to say or ask, please upvote, follow and comment :D

Sort:  

I think you can also have a look at our portfolio app BitUniverse: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jeremypeng/bituniverse-your-cryptocurrency-manager 😁

Im gonna check it out, thanks

If you had IOS I would recommend an app called HODL🤣. Funny name but it just tracks all your crypto from multiple exchanges.

I like the name xD any app you use that is available for android too?

Hmm.... I use tradingview if I need to analyze a crypto sometimes. Then obviously I use twitter to get some good crypto news updates.

Useful post....I use Google Authenticator....

Thanks! 2FA is very important for sure, make sure you backup the 2FA too in case you break your phone ;)

iOS hodlder here. Love the article. Keep it up ?

Thanks!

I searching best app, but then choose to write my personal app: https://steemit.com/app/@zorger/self-made-portfolio-app

Nice, im gonna check it out.Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81