ICO Watch: Salt LendingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

SaltLending


DAebu-tWAAAlHUr.jpg

The SALT platform is meant to facilitate getting a loan, where the company holds your cryptocoins as collateral while you don't pay back the loan.

The plaform uses the SALT token as payment for membership, currently the token has not been released and the project is still in the pre-ICO stage, it's not even on bitcointalk yet.

You won't find anything about the project other then in their site: www.saltlending.com, I recommend you check out the terms. I have contacted them throw email and will see If I can get in on the pre ICO.

I got to know this project from Bix Wier, he gives a brief overview of the service here:
https://youtu.be/vEGv7IrjhTI?t=14m11s

If you can get in their pre ICO you can get their salt tokens with 85% discount, I like the idea and am looking to see if I'll get some of those tokens.

I recommend you read the terms carefully and if you have any questions contact them.

I just thought this would be a good oppurtunity to enter in this ICO.

That will be all, peace out.

Sort:  

True Flip {ICO} - Already running a transparent blockchain lottery! Bomb! Bonus 20%! Hurry! :)
The platform is already working and making a profit :)
https://steemit.com/ico/@happycoin/true-flip-ico-already-running-a-transparent-blockchain-lottery-bomb-bonus-20-hurry

Yes it looks like a great idea. Lend money with Crypro as collateral.
Here is a direct link to register.
https://membership.saltlending.com/?r=sH3nZ

If you use this referral link you will have early access to the SALT pre ICO.
Even if you don't end up buying you wan't to get on the list so you have that option. Good luck

Thanks bro but I already got in the ICO. 👍

hey, I just upvoted you!

I was just going through a lot of white papers and I found that CoinLoan is quite an interesting project when compared to Salt and EthLend. I’ve covered it in a lot of detail at http://cryptoupdates.net/guides/coinloan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49