Crypto portfolio

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

I have been investing very small amount (my friends calls it betting) on cryptocurrencies. I feel like it's a great new space, why not put some money and learn at the same time. That's how I got to know steemit. It has been a common topic for me and my husband which is great. There is still so much to learn. I now have few cyptos in my portfolio, want to see what you think of these ones I have selected and any other great ones to research on? Also good to know that steem is now on Binance!

  1. ETH
  2. NEO
  3. EOS
  4. ZRX
  5. IOTA
  6. AST
  7. DASH
  8. XRP
  9. XMR
  10. GAT!
Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

thank you! Always nice to meet new friends.

thats cool...
welcome to here...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Thank you and just followed you.

Just did and followed you! Cool initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68