I recently started mining SmartCashsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

8D249FBB-6868-4096-8D0B-2091031018CB.jpeg

I pointed my rig to SmartCash just a couple days ago when a post caught my eye about the @smartbot that allows for tipping SmartCash on the Steemit platform.

I must say, the platform is clean and the wallet was easy to setup and sync. I was able to start mining in less than 5 minutes. So far the Official SmartCash pool is the best interface I have encountered for mining, as it is filled with many features and is clean/easy to navigate.

I’m currently mining at about 1.5Gh/sec and bank about 140coins a day. For me, this is more of a speculation play as it is currently not on the top of any lists for being the most profitable to mine. I made the switch from Monero and am already noticing signs of a great community with SmartCash!

D433DC8E-9B34-4603-A588-1E699C40435F.jpeg
E285322A-2B15-4453-BF64-251FAE970FE6.jpeg

Just wanted to share. Happy mining friends.

Sort:  

Wow 1.5 GH/s rig. I wish I could have one :) How many cards needed to reach that hashrate?

Thanks! It’s a 5 card rig. They are r9 290 cards

Cant wait to get into mining. Im still interested in your rig just money is very tight at the moment. May the force be with you.

Haha. No worries brother. It’s still sitting here for ya. Everything I touch turns to gold so keep an eye on this one. ☝️ Haha

Just felt like saying something ignorant. 😂

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @jbbasics. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jbbasics.

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 70 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 0.98 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @jbbasics. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

This post has received a 75.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jbbasics. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post has received a 3.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemdiffuser.

This post has received a 6.10 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @jbbasics.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97