To XRP, or not to XRP...

in #crypto6 years ago

If you read my first post, then you know most of my knowledge of crypto is from word of mouth. So I'll continue that word of mouth here. A friend introduced me to ripple(XRP) last year and since then I've seen them do a "tie-up" (which is basically a deal right?) with Money Gram ( http://fortune.com/2018/01/11/ripple-moneygram-xrp-cryptocurrency-bank-transfers/ ) and I read somewhere that after that, they completed the first transfer of the currency over there with some Chinese bank (could not find the link for that again, but I do know I read it). Is there any other info on this coin out there I should know about? Based off the thing with MoneyGram I couldn't see a reason to not invest into Ripple, are there any coins you guys see as being "the next big thing"?

Sort:  

Congratulations @jayfresh365! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45