You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invested 500 RHB and Staked! EZ Walk through

in #crypto5 years ago

Thanks for this, I read one of your posts and I went and commented on the intro post, is the Airdrop still ongoing or it stopped hehehehe.

Thanks for the tutorial, I also made a post explaining Realityhubs to my followers yesterday, will buy and stake some today and see who it works out.

Sort:  

I believe the airdrop will happen some time this week.

It hasn't begun yet, I think a week and a couple of days more from today, but you can stake while we wait.

I thought it had started when the platform was introduced; I never knew it hadn't....... So it'll be over in 3 weeks time?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27