You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1150 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Xaya

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello friends of @originalworks, this is the first time I try to participate in the competitions they organize, but given the HF20 it was difficult for me to publish, however I managed to publish a part of my participation. I hope that the platform allows me to update the publication before the closing of the contest, I hope you can consider this message. This is an introduction to my participation.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@issavets/xaya-blockchain-for-games.

Sort:  

I feel you. This is my first time too and I really didn't expect this to happen, hope everything gets better and benefitial for everyone. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78