Digital Currency Traders Course Member - Chart Pattern Alerts

in #crypto6 years ago

 AMP made a nice pre-pump surge over night, ARDR has made another pre-pump notification as well. It's getting easier to see the same pattern confirming in many coins!

Everywhere I look in the alts - I am seeing my trading pattern:  


  • Trendline breach
  • potential 1-2-3 bottom at historical lows
  • Moving average cross overs


 

This is JUST what I wait and wait for.  


Ever since my first years of creating my trading plan back in 1995 to 1998 - I've been watching this trading pattern.  From 2009 to 2012 I made billions of gold pieces within the game of Runescape, and from 2015 to 2018 I started at zero and have made hundreds of thousands of dollars in profit trading crytpocurrencies - all because of this trading pattern.

And here it is again.  

In fact, I sent out an email two weeks ago about this formation approaching.

Many of you joined my course to learn a specific, repeatable method of trading - and over the past year we have had the entire trading plan unfold, from bottom formations in april 2017, through top formations in july 2017 and all the way through the process of hunting for bottom formations in a down trend.

Now is the time for you to practice implementing the plan for your own benefit - and I invite you to re-engage with the course and community within our private forums.

Skim through the course content, and update your trading journal. Even if you are just paper trading - get in there and practice the thinking that money works for you and not the other way around.

I have updated my trading journals with a Benchmark of the Estimated Value of my Crypto Trading Accounts and will be updating often as this massive pattern plays itself out over the next six to eight months.

Check my Trading Journals to see exactly what I'm holding and how much it is worth.


http://lumbridgecity.com/forums


------------

Other Articles You May Be Interested In

My 6 Figure Crypto Income - And Why Most FAIL

What is your biggest struggle trading cryptocurrency?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83