My 6 Figure Crypto Income - And Why Most Are Not Successful

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)


My simple method of trading cryptocurrencies has been very successful for me, generating a six figure income! In fact I was far more successful than any plans that I had - and I had to stop and think about new goals to achieve.

A great passion of mine, is to share my journey and teach others.

I started to study Dr. Joe Dispenza - and gained a greater perspective about the neurology of how knowledge and memory work - and I think this extends to our creating beliefs.

Over the years of teaching others about this method - I found that very few people actually put it into practice over time. With the greater understanding I have as a result of studying Dr Dispenza, I came to understand that simply sharing my knowledge is not sufficient without addressing the erroneous beliefs that are preventing people from taking action over time.

In order to take action on new knowledge, one has to change their old beliefs. This entails a process of literally changing the neurology, changing the physical patterns of neural connections inside your brain.

We do this all the time! And the best way to create a new belief, or to disrupt an old belief - is to learn new knowledge while at the same time feeling profoundly strong emotions.

Think of the person with a fear of dogs. They may have had one dog bite them, or bark and terrorize them - and with that one incident, they hold a fear of dogs the rest of their life. Why? Because of the profoundly powerful emotions.

We can learn very fast... but most of the time, like learning to perform a martial art form - it requires repetition after repetition, constructive training from an experienced instructor and many hours of mental visualization before the new skill becomes habitual.

And so - while I share cryptocurrency technical analysis case studies, and before I get to the most important information I want to share - let's first review the fundamentals of taking knowledge and turning it into a belief.

For when you have a belief, you always act in accordance with your belief. In fact, is it not true that you are 'under duress' when you are doing things against your beliefs?

Look forward to reading and replying to the comments on this video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I feel like most are not successful because they bought Bitconeeeeeeeeeeeeeeect

I lost some money with COINCE - a different scam that was very, very professional - just as Bticonnect was a very professional con job. Some others out there are so low-budge that no one falls for them.
Sadly, people need policing. Even Police need to be Policed. The decentralization of the worlds information with fantasic opensource trustless systems like the SafeNetwork - will surely lead to yet another layer of super-professional scams, con jobs and ponzi schemes to beware of.
And - after all the new technology is said and done, perhaps the biggest scams will be computer vs computer rather than people scamming people. The biggest battle of AI vs AI

Congratulations @ipmal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

very interesting @arcange and @techybear - I appreciate seeing the incremental steps required for my next awards!

Thanks for sharing your wisdom. You are right. Until we change our beliefs the knowledge we have doeskin really do much for us. We can study the wealthy and successful and acquire all the knowledge they have to offer us, but if our beliefs don't align with what we just learned nothing will come to fruition.

This reminds me of a book I read recently "Secrets of the millionaire mindset" all about changing our beliefs around money. Great read that helped me change the way I look at wealth and why my subconscious was stopping me from accumulating more resources.

Thanks for the great post and keep up the good work!

The Millionaire Mindset is exactly right - I learned this perspective from Phil Laut, and the book 'Money is my Friend', then it took me many years of building little successes to rewrite the way I was thinking and feeling about money.

Now the difference is so profound to me that I began to wonder why I didn't 'get it' all along. That was the inspiration for the post I wrote on The Big LIE of FIAT Monetary System

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76