Sort:  

Dear @indigoocean

So you're still rewarding with upvotes and delegations, but also commenting and sharing content now? And you're using your personal account to do this, not a separate project account?

Basically Im doing number of things that I believe will allow to strengthen this community build around few similar passions (blockchain etc). My goal is to ensure that as many people who create quality content as possible will stay here.

Building emotional connection by showing my support is my biggest priority. The problem I'm facing currently is quite simple: I'm trying to upvote each comment which I read (and reply to) with vote worth 0.01$. With my current voting power and solid engagement it's very hard to keep up with that activity and sometimes my VP goes down to 40-50%.

And that forces me to slow down or take a few days break.

Are you able to redelegate a delegation to you?

It cannot be done. For that reason Im delegating fully my own SP and I've some delegation from few people who support my efforts.

so far it's working fine and Im not planning to stop anytime soon :)

Thank you in advance for your support
Yours
Piotr

Normally I would keep my SP in such a case, since I also actively curate and run down my VP/upvote amount daily. But right now I don’t have a lot of time to be online, so can happily delegate to your curation on my behalf.

That would be excellent @indigoocean

How could we proceed so it would be convenient for you? Perhaps I could provide you with list of accounts Im supporting (around 70-80 accounts) and you could delegate 10-20 SP to each one of them?

I will make sure that all those users are aware of your support and I happily will bring some quality traffic to your profile - at least that much I can do.

Or would you rather delegate some SP directly to me? (less work on your part).

Yours
Piotr

Delegating seems to not be working right now. No matter what tool I use, it says I don't have enough Mana to delegate, but my VP is over 80% and RCs at 100%, so must be a malfunction. Will try again within the next few days when I'm online again.

Dear @indigoocean

I've noticed that sometimes delegating to particular people do not work. No matter what. When I delegated my own SP to those 80 people, I stuck with 2 of them and no matter what I did - I always received the message that Im lacking my SP to proceed. At the same time delegating to other accounts was just fine :/

And to make things worse ... when I used different account to delate SP to those 2 accounts - problem didn't apprear any more :/

Perhaps you could try to delegate 10SP to:

  • lanzjoseg
  • fucho80

And we would see it delegations works for those 2 accounts?

Links:
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=fucho80&vesting_shares=10.000%20SP
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=lanzjoseg&vesting_shares=10.000%20SP

T

Yep, the link worked for both.

Loading...

Dear @indigoocean

Did you have a chance to read my previous reply by any chance?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50