You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sola.ai : Another Social Network that rewards content creation

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I think I'm going to try it out but probably just to repost content that is already here on steemit.
It does not seem to be worth much. Also they will never surpass steemit estimate has Home Advantage on the steem network.

Sort:  

If you want to try something else/new I would suggest this one: https://steemit.com/crypto/@iliasdiamantis/mithril-token-and-lit-app-a-new-kid-on-social-media-and-crypto-rewards-block

It is a TOP 100 crypto and SOL is nowhere to be found.

Very cool! Now downloading and testing.
😎

don't forget to follow , vote my stories and send me a message to do the same. Lit the world on fire :)

Do you have the same username on Lit?

yes and same pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42