Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Moved to the Hive platform.

@holovision
Just Started Following You...
We agree with your views, steemit is the best platform for the guidance & everyone should follow your steps.
Thank You,
Pls Follow @important-to-us

Moved to the Hive platform.

Dude, this is what I have been saying to people about this subject. Any platform that doesn't adopt some type of reward currency would be foolish. I think that they are just waiting to see which ones will stand the test of time and then adopt that perhaps? I look forward to your answers more and more here!

Very interesting thought -- totally possible!

Moved to the Hive platform.

Thank you! Pretty new so still figuring my way around. Any advice?

Moved to the Hive platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37