One of My Favorite Projects is ANON.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

anon-coin-privacy-masternodes-crypto.jpg

It Has Been a Little Over a Month Since the ANON Fork of ZClassic.

The price has been on a steady decline and the weak hands are jumping ship. This brings a smile to my face as I am able to build my ANON stack at much lower prices. Today I was able to pick up more at 4000 Satoshis!

anon-price-coin-market-cap.png

You Don't Build Wealth Trading with Fear.

If you have been following me over the last few years my biggest wins were the projects that everyone was talking smack about as the prices were dropping or flat lined. Some good examples were DBET $.06 --> $.30, Flashcoin $.004 --> $.21 and Steem $.07 --> $6. I made a killing with all three of these projects!

Why Am I Buying Anon?

  1. I love privacy folks! I believe there will always be a place for privacy coins like ANON.
  2. The ANON team is burning all unclaimed tokens in January.
  3. The current supply is 19,000,000 after the burn the supply will be around 7,000,000.
  4. The FUD in the community is strong right now. My favorite time to buy.
  5. The team is working on improving their wallet, masternodes etc. Link to ANON Github

As Always DYOR, I Just Wanted to Bring Attention to One of the Projects I Have Been Accumulating.

I am not part of or paid by the ANON project.

anon-rising-city-crypto.jpg

Sort:  

It's better explain why you buying Anon. It's better project now I see. I never looked around Anon yet. Hopefully will be perfect for future. Thanks for description @hilarski.

Article is really good. And You're right everyone deserve a chance. So i think I should invest atleast once in anon. Thnkxx for sharing this

the future of privacy coins is really bright its just a matter of time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39