Today is the Day of the Anon Hardfork of Zclassic and Bitcoin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

anon-coin-crypto-zclassic-bitcoin-hardfork.jpg

9pm EST Today Anon will Come into Existence!

The fork will provide a 2:1 ratio of ANON to all holders of ZClassic ("ZCL") and a 1:1 ratio of ANON to all holders of Bitcoin ("BTC").

I am keeping my coins on Cryptopia which will be supporting the Fork.

Visit AnonFork.io to Learn More.

How to Set Up Your Anon Masternode.

Personally I will be setting up one masternode with Anon to see how it works. Masternodes have been my saving grace in 2018. I am a Hodler by nature and would rather hold coins in Masternodes and earn rewards than trade.

Join Me on the Anon Telegram.

https://t.me/anonymousbitcoin

Sort:  

any news what happened about yeaterday hardfork ??

It went great and the Anon tokens will be credited to my Cryptopia account within 72 hours.

@hilarski, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Thank you very much @hilarski for your information..
This info is very important for US. So i have resteem this to All Stemians..
i have account too on Cryptopia Market.
Warm regards from Aceh , Indonesia.
By @rijalaronaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34