Epic Entrance for Poker Star Phil Hellmuth Carrying the Vechain Thor Hammer and His Army of DBET Guards!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

DECENT.Bet and Vechain Foundation are Making Historic Moves in the Cryptocurrency World!

Phil Hellmuth with DBET CEO Jedidiah Taylor.

decent-bet-image068.jpg

Sort:  

@hilarski I am glad I have some VEN. I guess now I will have to look into Decent.Bet a little more............

Yes sir, I have my VET Masternode and plenty of DBET.

Oh thats really amazing.
You are so lucky.
God bless you sir @hilarski.
Thanks for sharing.

nice one. Resteemed. Let's get this Vechain party started !

With a new experience.

Great to have known about Decent.bet on crypto thanks @hilarski for that information. Let me get more reading about it and I understand how to bet

This matter was really good

@hilarski does decent.bet offers masternode stacking because I want to buy decent.bet and run a masternode

Making big moves! The future is looking bright.

Ru
Приветствую. Представляю студию блокчейн-копирайтинга. Предлагаю наши услуги по написанию WhitePaper, созданию видеороликов , написанию уникальных статей и обзоров (в том числе для steemit), переводов. Огромный опыт и большой штат сотрудников. Списко наших услуг и портфолио в нашем телеграм канале или на сайте.
En
Hello everyone! I present to you our blockchain copywriting studio. We propose to you next services: writing WhitePaper, creating videos, , translations, writing unique articles and reviews (Including for steemit). Extensive experience and highly qualified team. List of services and portforlio in our telegram channel or on our website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41