You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Whitepaper and the Reality.

in #crypto6 years ago

I like what EOS is doing with the airdrops and what Ontology did with NEO holders. Just hold the platform token and get the rest for free. If only few of their dapps successfully get mass adopted the platform token holders win bigly on the app tokens and the platform token appreciation. It is a fact something like 90% of these ICOs will fail anyway just like 90% of all start-up businesses fail. If only more Investors understood this I think this space would be much more stable.

Sort:  

This above is another reason why I am not letting go of my Steem anytime soon. If SMTs start airdropping to Steem hodlers the Steem price will explode and we get a lot of free tokens! If any of those SMTs successful we win big time.

I wonder how the airdrops will be handled and where the coins would show up?

That's a great question that need an answer. I am still waiting to claim the free Vice tokens that were promised months back. https://steemit.com/steem/@furious-one/steem-softfork-to-vice-and-airdrop-for-block-18-500-000-steem-holders-sfw

I hope Steem and @ned releases news soon. I wanna start seeing software releases not just talks about it. Action worth a thousand words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52