You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Whitepaper and the Reality.

in #crypto6 years ago

This above is another reason why I am not letting go of my Steem anytime soon. If SMTs start airdropping to Steem hodlers the Steem price will explode and we get a lot of free tokens! If any of those SMTs successful we win big time.

Sort:  

I wonder how the airdrops will be handled and where the coins would show up?

That's a great question that need an answer. I am still waiting to claim the free Vice tokens that were promised months back. https://steemit.com/steem/@furious-one/steem-softfork-to-vice-and-airdrop-for-block-18-500-000-steem-holders-sfw

I hope Steem and @ned releases news soon. I wanna start seeing software releases not just talks about it. Action worth a thousand words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53