You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money is not the root of all evil. Invest in yourself today!

in #crypto6 years ago

I don't really believe that money is the root of all evil. "LACK" of money is the root of all evil. Those moment that you are lacking something makes you think or act bad out of desperation.

Sort:  

@grazz. My mum's sister lived in a lavish house in one of the best suburbs in Sydney. She and her husband owned 2 rental properties in a new up and coming neighborhood.

Yet still, she and her husband took my parents house away from them. Mum and Dad are now in their 70s renting.

I dont know how they manage. Yet still they volunteer all their time to the church. My dad plays the piano for the church choir and they visit nursing homes.

Mum prays for me every day and everyone she knows.

They seriously LACK money yet they're beautiful giving people. They may not have money but they give so much of their time instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38