You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Coins to Invest In

in #crypto7 years ago

oh man, tell me about it. My first exchange was coinexchange. Don't know if you've ever heard of Roostercoin or Tcoin. Well they got me good haha. Learning has a price in trading. I make a lot of mistakes and lost a lot of money because of it. But I'm still happy I got in because i feel like I'm learning so much about money and value.

Sort:  

As unfortunate as it is, sometimes the best way to learn is by learning the hard way! Let's hope the knowledge we've gained and continue to gain will put us both way ahead in the long run. Cryptocurrency is still a niche "hobby", but eventually, I have no doubt it will be a mainstream investment vehicle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49