You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many people quit their job for crypto?

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi there. Personally I don't think quitting your job is a good idea. You never know with crypto. What I do think is that you can generate quite a lot for a second income. If you live in countries where the Dollar has a much greater value than your own currency and you can make a decent income on Steemit perhaps not such a bad idea.

Sort:  

so true! unemployed (due to a series of unfortunate events) and can't commit to a job, Steemit is going to be a huge help. every penny means so much. especially since the dollar is x4.34 at current rate.

Agree with your points

@giantbear - it's not my idea, but I'm seeing so many post as leaving job to make crypto as full time. everything from internet source only. I totally agree with your point and I know how difficult to get a job and don't wanna lose my current either.