EOS rising...

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

If you thought #GRC and #BTS were going to the moon, check out this EOS graph!

Spectacle.o22078.png
Up 27.377%, really?

Spectacle.W22078.png
Rocketing!

Fancy that... I guess I should've bought some... more.


[Previous post: Finally! Gridcoin [GRC] going to the moon! :)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

EOS just surprised me and my friend.... When my friend thought of buying, it skyrocketed

helpful information thanks for share.

Thanks for the information and great crypto graphic chart.
Thanks
Have a nice day

What does EOS do as a company? Sorry, there is so much cryptocurrency that I can't keep up hehe.

Super intelligent post, thank you for taking the time to create and share. love to read you post.but these kind of posts do make it easier, followed and upvoted.

@gamer00,
Yeah EOS looks like a rocket! Unfortunately I lost my faith on it! But it made a nice move today!

Cheers~

It get's late until we realize it lol :)
Nice of you to notice and share it buddy !

nice chart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65