You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could THESE Be The REAL Reasons The Crypto Markets Have Been Falling...??

in #crypto6 years ago

By the time of the peak in January, the talk of changing the world, banking the unbanked, etc, etc could barely be heard among the abundantly loud memes regarding Lambos.

This is so true @rok-sivante. It was from the boom periods of last year I got in interested in cryptos and heard about steemit for the very first time. Right now all the noisemakers on my end have grown silent, some have even given up altogether

I guess my enthusiasm iKeeps growing because I am under no illusion that it will be easy. Take steemit for instance, I know how hard it is to grow here but I could care less... Determined to meet my mark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84