Sort:  

I will try Bittrex, but I've never heard about Liqui.

I have been using Bittrex for over a month now and I love it. Have not had one problem yet.

I third this. I started trading with polo but have had multiple problems because I don't have a static IP. It's annoying having to re-login a million times a day. On top of that it has been four weeks now and I still havn't gotten even level two verification much less level three which I applied for. So my daily withdrawal limit is still $2000

The only thing I use Polo for now is lending out my bitcoin to receive about 150k satoshi per day interest.

Bittrex has been good for me.

I would like to try kraken but I made a mistake entering my birthdate during verification and now I am unable to change it. Apparently I can't use their platform now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48