You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Update March 29th 2018. TA

in #crypto6 years ago

I told you before and I will tell you again. I rather see my portfolio go bankrupt that I would sell my coins to cheap!
To be honest I'm loosing interest in the crypto market. Maybe better to save my keys very safe, delete blockfolio and come back in the fall.
Who am I kidding. I just want to pick up coins as cheap as possible. But there are cheap enough now. If the market rises from the ashes now, I'm satisfied with the number of coins I have.
Enjoy the rest of your holiday! And make us a snow angel, it could bring luck :)

Sort:  

well see

I just sold mine! And set a rebuy order for 0.1 profit :) no more cash goes on Btc for me anymore, its all about those bargain token prices now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49